As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Crossbow – The Full Collection (DVD + Digital)

Add your review



Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Worth: $10.99
(as of Aug 09,2023 06:18:45 UTC – Particulars)

The Spectacular Story of a Legendary Hero

Everybody is aware of of William Inform: the marksman who shot an arrow by way of an apple atop his son’s head. Few know the heroic circumstances surrounding the occasion. Now, the legendary story of William Inform’s battle for freedom is captured in Crossbow. Robert Forester, Harry Carey Jr. and Johnny Crawford co-star on this thrilling medieval spectacle of drama and motion.

Fourteenth Century Europe is the majestic backdrop as William Inform and his son Matthew are imprisoned by the tyrannical Gessler. As governor of Austria, Gessler plans to cease the Swiss rebellion towards him by capturing Inform, the chief of the resistance. However there is no such thing as a stopping William Inform’s legendary power and ability. His battle for freedom and revenge lead him to dashing battles, wonderful escapes, heroic rescues and at last, a climactic confrontation with the evil Gessler.


Season 1

Episode 1: The Banquet
Episode 2: The Prisoner
Episode 3: The Little Soldier
Episode 4: The Scavengers
Episode 5: Reunion
Episode 6: Albion
Episode 7: Sanctuary
Episode 8: The Dukes of Zharinghen
Episode 9: The Wager
Episode 10: The Stallion
Episode 11: The Impostor
Episode 12: The Go


Episode 13: Misalliance
Episode 14: The Alchemist
Episode 15: Possessed!
Episode 16: The Moor: Half 1
Episode 17: The Moor: Half 2
Episode 18: The 4 Horsemen
Episode 19: The Citadel
Episode 20: The Princess
Episode 21: Lotus
Episode 22: The Doctor
Episode 23: The Handmaid

Season 2

Episode 1: Nightmare
Episode 2: Birthright
Episode 3: Trolls
Episode 4: Nemesis
Episode 5: The Pit
Episode 6: The Rock
Episode 7: The Taking of Fort Tanner
Episode 8: Worry
Episode 9: The Emperor: Half 1
Episode 10: The Emperor: Half 2
Episode 11: The Misplaced Crusader
Episode 12: Exit the Dragon


Episode 13: Actors
Episode 14: Seekers of the Soul
Episode 15: Masterplan
Episode 16: Ladyship
Episode 17: The Promised Land
Episode 18: Rejection
Episode 19: Message to Geneva
Episode 20: The Electors
Episode 21: The Inquisitor
Episode 22: Amnesty
Episode 23: Blood Brothers
Episode 24: Betrayal

Season 3

Episode 1: The Contact
Episode 2: Spirit of Rise up
Episode 3: Revolt
Episode 4: Doppelganger
Episode 5: Path Break
Episode 6: The Mission
Episode 7: The Bounty Twins
Episode 8: The Gods
Episode 9: Gansari’s Zombies
Episode 10: The Shadow
Episode 11: Gorian the Spider
Episode 12: Forbidden Fruit


Episode 13: The Misplaced Metropolis
Episode 14: The Bridge
Episode 15: Silver Rider
Episode 16: The Youngsters
Episode 17: The Magician
Episode 18: Wind Wagon
Episode 19: Goldilocks
Episode 20: Amazon
Episode 21: Head Hunters
Episode 22: Forbidden Land
Episode 23: The Second of Fact: Half 1
Episode 24: The Second of Fact: Half 2

AliExpress WW

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crossbow – The Full Collection (DVD + Digital)”

Crossbow – The Full Collection (DVD + Digital)
Crossbow – The Full Collection (DVD + Digital)


Mornd - Best Online Sales & Deals!